Deadly - Incredibly - Elite
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Counter Strike 2D

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Galaxy `s applycation to moderator

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Galaxy1

Galaxy `s applycation to moderator Empty
PostSubject: Galaxy `s applycation to moderator   Galaxy `s applycation to moderator Icon_minitimeSun Jul 08, 2012 9:49 pm

What's your name?My name is in real life Norman.
Where are you from?I am from Estonia.
How old are you?I am 15 years old.
- What languages do you speak?I speak Estonian,English and littlebit Russian.
-On a scale of 1-5, how would you rate your English:4(I have learned english 6 years.)
-What do you do best:I am best at playing I am not good at mapping and scripting.
-USGN:Galaxy
-Have you ever hacked:Never.
-Why do you want to become mod?Because i want to help people who are disturbed of hacker,shopkiller or little kids.Also at the moment i am member so i can t kick speedhackers.

- Your Unrealsoftware ID? My unrealsoftware ID is 26005
- How long do you play CS2D already?I have played CS2D around 2 years
- Which Clans have you already been?I have been in NoPain clan.At the moment I am in DIE clan but I hope that doesn t disturb you.
- Do you have some experience with being moderator?Yes , I were moderator in one citylife
- Do you have some Mapping or Scripting experience? No but I can help with ideas.
- Do you think you are skilled in use with weapons? (like Rifles, Shotguns or Pistols)I am good with rifles and RGP.
More:My hobbies are tennis,playing with computure,soccer and basketball.I visit server every day.
I have been in server for 21hours.I have been in clan for 3weeks.

Thanks for reading!I hope i get accepted!

Back to top Go down
IceSmash

IceSmash

PostSubject: Re: Galaxy `s applycation to moderator   Galaxy `s applycation to moderator Icon_minitimeSun Jul 08, 2012 11:02 pm